new album

Boogie Bonanza trailer – watch now!

“Boogie Bonanza” is the honest report of a big journey. All that happened from the start in Torino, Italy passing through five states of the deep South of USA is the soul of this album. The songs written on the backseats of vans, buses and intercontinental jumbos will take you from Torino’s garages to the mysterious Louisiana’s bayous.

Click the button below to order your Boogie Bonanza album in CD or Vinyl limited edition
and get an additional free bonus track!

1 – Look!
2 – Back to New Orleans
3 – Up and Down
4 – What a Night
5 – Heavy Load
6 – Boogie Bomb
7 – Easy
8 – D.Q.T.H.L. (Nashville edition)